Career Training Path › Nail technician schools › California › Riverside
Nail technician schools near Riverside, CA
17 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Riverside, California award nail tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Riverside's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salon Success Academy-Riverside | Riverside | 0 | for-profit | 38 | $13,737 | 81% | $22,333 |
| Advance Beauty Techs Academy | San Jacinto | 9 | for-profit | 6 | $14,355 | 80% | $34,131 |
| Salon Success Academy-Fontana | Fontana | 11 | for-profit | 10 | $15,495 | 96% | $22,094 |
| Salon Success Academy-Corona | Corona | 11 | for-profit | 9 | $15,495 | 92% | $18,866 |
| Salon Success Academy-Redlands | Redlands | 12 | for-profit | 35 | $15,495 | 89% | $22,818 |
| San Bernardino Beauty College | San Bernardino | 13 | for-profit | 46 | not reported | 75% | $34,898 |
| Salon Success Academy-Upland | Upland | 18 | for-profit | 32 | $17,179 | 91% | $21,692 |
| Coachella Valley Beauty College-Hemet | Hemet | 26 | for-profit | 16 | $14,566 | 92% | $24,210 |
| Thanh Le College School of Cosmetology | Garden Grove | 32 | for-profit | 6 | $12,655 | 94% | $19,612 |
| Santa Ana Beauty College | Santa Ana | 32 | for-profit | 22 | $10,309 | 89% | $14,075 |
| Salon Success Academy-West Covina | West Covina | 33 | for-profit | 25 | $17,179 | 87% | $22,274 |
| American Beauty College | West Covina | 33 | for-profit | 46 | $13,650 | 69% | $31,037 |
| Coastline Beauty College | Fountain Valley | 34 | for-profit | 101 | $11,832 | 87% | $29,484 |
| Advance Beauty College | Garden Grove | 35 | for-profit | 241 | $11,890 | 67% | $14,811 |
| Asian-American International Beauty College | Westminster | 37 | for-profit | 355 | $12,512 | 90% | not reported |
| Beyond 21st Century Beauty Academy | Santa Fe Springs | 38 | for-profit | 24 | $19,813 | not reported | $31,744 |
| Diamond Beauty College | South El Monte | 39 | for-profit | 47 | $12,721 | 90% | $17,324 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.