Career Training Path › Nail technician schools › Arkansas › North Little Rock
Nail technician schools near North Little Rock, AR
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of North Little Rock, Arkansas award nail tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of North Little Rock's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| University of Arkansas-Pulaski Technical College | North Little Rock | 2 | Public | 12 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
| Arkansas Technical School | North Little Rock | 2 | for-profit | 4 | $14,435 | 58% | $24,705 |
| Arkansas Beauty School-Little Rock | Little Rock | 9 | for-profit | 16 | $18,233 | 100% | $26,670 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Arkansas page.