Career Training Path

Career Training PathLPN / LVN programsVirginia › Glenns

LPN / LVN programs near Glenns, VA

2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Glenns, Virginia award lpn credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Glenns's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Rappahannock Community CollegeGlenns 0Public 95$10,592 45% not reported
Riverside College of Health CareersNewport News 38non-profit 21$34,475 not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Virginia page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →