Career Training Path › Esthetician schools › Washington › Shoreline
Esthetician schools near Shoreline, WA
5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Shoreline, Washington award esthetics credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Shoreline's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toni & Guy Hairdressing Academy-Shoreline | Shoreline | 1 | for-profit | 33 | $26,426 | 74% | $22,643 |
| Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute Seattle | Seattle | 10 | for-profit | 42 | $30,633 | 67% | $28,401 |
| Evergreen Beauty and Barber College-Everett | Everett | 12 | for-profit | 542 | $24,905 | 83% | $21,194 |
| Olympic College | Bremerton | 18 | Public | 8 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Summit Salon Academy | Tacoma | 37 | for-profit | 34 | $22,693 | 59% | $29,873 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.