Career Training Path › Esthetician schools › Texas › San Antonio
Esthetician schools near San Antonio, TX
11 accredited campuses within 40 miles of San Antonio, Texas award esthetics credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of San Antonio's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vogue College of Cosmetology-San Antonio Fredericksburg | San Antonio | 1 | for-profit | 25 | $14,608 | 90% | not reported |
| UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences-San Antonio 410 | San Antonio | 4 | for-profit | 6 | $21,802 | 100% | $25,614 |
| Ogle School Hair Skin Nails-San Antonio | San Antonio | 5 | for-profit | 203 | $17,367 | 77% | $25,958 |
| Vogue College of Cosmetology | San Antonio | 5 | for-profit | 28 | $16,897 | 100% | $31,279 |
| Milan Institute-San Antonio Ingram | San Antonio | 6 | for-profit | 52 | $16,005 | 62% | $30,921 |
| Milan Institute of Cosmetology-San Antonio Military | San Antonio | 6 | for-profit | 39 | $15,295 | 55% | $22,400 |
| UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences | San Antonio | 7 | for-profit | 15 | $16,958 | 0.0% | not reported |
| Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio | San Antonio | 10 | for-profit | 44 | not reported | 83% | $19,997 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-San Antonio | San Antonio | 12 | for-profit | 80 | $18,656 | 76% | $34,319 |
| Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-San Antonio | San Antonio | 14 | for-profit | 79 | $18,511 | 82% | $26,845 |
| William Edge Institute | New Braunfels | 31 | for-profit | 15 | $15,359 | 98% | $26,780 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Texas page.