Career Training Path

Career Training PathEsthetician schoolsSouth Carolina › Greenville

Esthetician schools near Greenville, SC

3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Greenville, South Carolina award esthetics credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Greenville's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology-GreenvilleGreenville 8for-profit 61$18,309 79% $24,774
Kenneth Shuler School of Cosmetology-SpartanburgSpartanburg 22for-profit 133$18,217 69% $17,812
Blue Ridge Community CollegeFlat Rock, NC 32Public 9not reported 50% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the South Carolina page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →