Career Training Path › Esthetician schools › Oklahoma › Muskogee
Esthetician schools near Muskogee, OK
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Muskogee, Oklahoma award esthetics credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Muskogee's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Elite Beauty College | Muskogee | 3 | for-profit | 3 | not reported | not reported | $17,325 |
| Broken Arrow Beauty College | Tulsa | 31 | for-profit | 26 | $16,966 | 84% | $15,059 |
| Jenks Beauty College | Jenks | 39 | for-profit | 141 | not reported | 72% | $17,754 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.