Career Training Path › Esthetician schools › North Carolina › Durham
Esthetician schools near Durham, NC
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Durham, North Carolina award esthetics credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Durham's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aveda Institute-Chapel Hill | Chapel Hill | 8 | for-profit | 112 | $21,282 | 82% | $25,246 |
| Alamance Community College | Graham | 26 | Public | 5 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
| Wake Technical Community College | Raleigh | 26 | Public | 64 | $21,232 | 33% | not reported |
| Central Carolina Community College | Sanford | 39 | Public | 46 | $21,186 | 43% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.