Career Training Path › Esthetician schools › California › San Fernando
Esthetician schools near San Fernando, CA
14 accredited campuses within 40 miles of San Fernando, California award esthetics credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of San Fernando's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Academy of Esthetics and Cosmetology | San Fernando | 0 | for-profit | 9 | $15,529 | 67% | $31,985 |
| Academy for Salon Professionals | Northridge | 7 | for-profit | 97 | $24,031 | 94% | $20,803 |
| International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences | Los Angeles | 14 | for-profit | 52 | $12,823 | 88% | $25,200 |
| Los Angeles College of Aesthetics | Los Angeles | 18 | for-profit | 44 | $19,431 | 85% | $26,394 |
| KC Beauty Academy | Los Angeles | 20 | for-profit | 42 | not reported | 90% | $20,916 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Pasadena | Pasadena | 20 | for-profit | 69 | $18,001 | 38% | $31,818 |
| ZMS The Academy | Los Angeles | 21 | for-profit | 102 | $16,113 | 41% | $13,346 |
| Diamond Beauty College | South El Monte | 27 | for-profit | 56 | $12,721 | 90% | $17,324 |
| Hacienda La Puente Adult Education | La Puente | 31 | Public | 156 | not reported | 77% | $9,138 |
| Victory Career College | Carson | 32 | for-profit | 44 | not reported | 94% | not reported |
| Salon Success Academy-West Covina | West Covina | 33 | for-profit | 48 | $17,179 | 87% | $22,274 |
| Lancaster Beauty School | Lancaster | 33 | for-profit | 29 | $12,252 | 68% | $26,740 |
| Redondo Beach Beauty College | Torrance | 33 | for-profit | 21 | not reported | 100% | not reported |
| Beyond 21st Century Beauty Academy | Santa Fe Springs | 34 | for-profit | 68 | $19,813 | not reported | $31,744 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.