Career Training Path › Esthetician schools › California › Carson
Esthetician schools near Carson, CA
22 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Carson, California award esthetics credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Carson's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Victory Career College | Carson | 0 | for-profit | 44 | not reported | 94% | not reported |
| Redondo Beach Beauty College | Torrance | 5 | for-profit | 21 | not reported | 100% | not reported |
| Beyond 21st Century Beauty Academy | Santa Fe Springs | 14 | for-profit | 68 | $19,813 | not reported | $31,744 |
| Los Angeles College of Aesthetics | Los Angeles | 14 | for-profit | 44 | $19,431 | 85% | $26,394 |
| KC Beauty Academy | Los Angeles | 14 | for-profit | 42 | not reported | 90% | $20,916 |
| Career Academy of Beauty | Garden Grove | 14 | for-profit | 119 | $19,695 | 92% | $21,834 |
| ZMS The Academy | Los Angeles | 14 | for-profit | 102 | $16,113 | 41% | $13,346 |
| Asian-American International Beauty College | Westminster | 17 | for-profit | 124 | $12,512 | 90% | not reported |
| Coba Academy | Anaheim | 19 | for-profit | 53 | $14,574 | 76% | $24,258 |
| Advance Beauty College | Garden Grove | 19 | for-profit | 204 | $11,890 | 67% | $14,811 |
| Diamond Beauty College | South El Monte | 20 | for-profit | 56 | $12,721 | 90% | $17,324 |
| Thanh Le College School of Cosmetology | Garden Grove | 21 | for-profit | 20 | $12,655 | 94% | $19,612 |
| International College of Beauty Arts & Sciences | Los Angeles | 21 | for-profit | 52 | $12,823 | 88% | $25,200 |
| Coastline Beauty College | Fountain Valley | 21 | for-profit | 45 | $11,832 | 87% | $29,484 |
| Hacienda La Puente Adult Education | La Puente | 21 | Public | 156 | not reported | 77% | $9,138 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Pasadena | Pasadena | 22 | for-profit | 69 | $18,001 | 38% | $31,818 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Costa Mesa | Costa Mesa | 22 | for-profit | 129 | $17,801 | 82% | $25,691 |
| Santa Ana Beauty College | Santa Ana | 22 | for-profit | 21 | $10,309 | 89% | $14,075 |
| Salon Success Academy-West Covina | West Covina | 25 | for-profit | 48 | $17,179 | 87% | $22,274 |
| Santa Ana Beauty Academy | Santa Ana | 25 | for-profit | 17 | $17,726 | 75% | $16,220 |
| Academy for Salon Professionals | Northridge | 32 | for-profit | 97 | $24,031 | 94% | $20,803 |
| Academy of Esthetics and Cosmetology | San Fernando | 32 | for-profit | 9 | $15,529 | 67% | $31,985 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.