Career Training Path › Electrician schools › Puerto Rico › San Juan
Electrician schools near San Juan, PR
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of San Juan, Puerto Rico award electrician credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of San Juan's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Liceo de Arte y Tecnologia | San Juan | 1 | for-profit | 85 | $20,358 | 63% | not reported |
| NUC University | Bayamon | 6 | for-profit | 444 | $18,606 | not reported | not reported |
| Professional Technical Institution | Bayamon | 8 | for-profit | 69 | $18,821 | 83% | $11,052 |
| Mech-Tech College | Caguas | 12 | for-profit | 70 | not reported | 72% | not reported |
| Universidad Ana G. Mendez-Gurabo Campus | Gurabo | 12 | non-profit | 15 | $21,903 | not reported | not reported |
| D'Mart Institute | Barranquitas | 22 | for-profit | 51 | not reported | 70% | $16,412 |
| Humacao Community College | Humacao | 24 | non-profit | 17 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Dewey University-Manati | Manati | 28 | non-profit | 22 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Advantage Technical College | Manati | 28 | for-profit | 70 | $18,699 | 60% | $11,428 |
| Dewey University-Juana DÃaz | Juana Diaz | 38 | non-profit | 24 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Puerto Rico page.