Career Training Path › Electrician schools › North Carolina › Charlotte
Electrician schools near Charlotte, NC
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Charlotte, North Carolina award electrician credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Charlotte's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Central Piedmont Community College | Charlotte | 3 | Public | 64 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Gaston College | Dallas | 22 | Public | 68 | not reported | 63% | not reported |
| Stanly Community College | Albemarle | 36 | Public | 3 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| Rowan-Cabarrus Community College | Salisbury | 37 | Public | 33 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
| Cleveland Community College | Shelby | 38 | Public | 14 | not reported | 32% | not reported |
| South Piedmont Community College | Polkton | 38 | Public | 6 | not reported | 38% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.