Career Training Path › Electrician schools › Connecticut › Bridgeport
Electrician schools near Bridgeport, CT
5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Bridgeport, Connecticut award electrician credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Bridgeport's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Porter & Chester Institute | Bridgeport | 1 | for-profit | 199 | $33,936 | 45% | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-Shelton | Shelton | 6 | for-profit | 128 | $33,198 | 65% | $42,541 |
| Porter & Chester Institute of Hamden | Hamden | 17 | for-profit | 42 | $30,515 | 32% | not reported |
| Industrial Management Training Institute | Waterbury | 26 | for-profit | 37 | $31,993 | 78% | $44,902 |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-New Britain | New Britain | 39 | for-profit | 102 | $33,198 | 65% | $38,080 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Connecticut page.