Career Training Path › Dental assistant schools › Tennessee › Johnson City
Dental assistant schools near Johnson City, TN
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Johnson City, Tennessee award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Johnson City's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ross Medical Education Center-Johnson City | Johnson City | 31 | for-profit | 21 | $22,365 | 64% | $23,696 |
| Northeast State Community College | Blountville | 31 | Public | 16 | not reported | 33% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Tennessee page.