Career Training Path

Career Training PathDental assistant schoolsMontana › Great Falls

Dental assistant schools near Great Falls, MT

1 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Great Falls, Montana award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Great Falls's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Great Falls College Montana State UniversityGreat Falls 1Public 6not reported 34% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Montana page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →