Career Training Path › Dental assistant schools › Michigan › Warren
Dental assistant schools near Warren, MI
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Warren, Michigan award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Warren's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ross Medical Education Center-Warren | Warren | 2 | for-profit | 19 | $22,121 | 54% | $23,940 |
| Dorsey College-Roseville | Roseville | 5 | for-profit | 20 | $21,850 | 35% | not reported |
| Wayne County Community College District | Detroit | 12 | Public | 7 | not reported | 22% | not reported |
| Dorsey College-Dearborn | Detroit | 16 | for-profit | 22 | $21,850 | 35% | not reported |
| Ross Medical Education Center-New Baltimore | New Baltimore | 18 | for-profit | 5 | $22,121 | 80% | $24,410 |
| Ross Medical Education Center-Canton | Canton | 27 | for-profit | 16 | $22,341 | 60% | $22,783 |
| Dorsey College-Woodhaven | Woodhaven | 27 | for-profit | 3 | $21,850 | 48% | not reported |
| Washtenaw Community College | Ann Arbor | 37 | Public | 33 | $36,831 | 33% | not reported |
| Ross Medical Education Center-Ann Arbor | Ann Arbor | 37 | for-profit | 4 | $23,358 | 72% | $24,170 |
| Ross Medical Education Center-Brighton | Brighton | 40 | for-profit | 5 | $23,358 | 65% | $24,356 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Michigan page.