Career Training Path › Dental assistant schools › California › North Hollywood
Dental assistant schools near North Hollywood, CA
28 accredited campuses within 40 miles of North Hollywood, California award dental assisting credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of North Hollywood's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Concorde Career College-North Hollywood | North Hollywood | 1 | for-profit | 45 | $24,225 | 78% | $28,621 |
| North-West College-Van Nuys | Van Nuys | 3 | for-profit | 7 | not reported | 60% | $36,507 |
| National Career College | Panorama City | 4 | for-profit | 24 | not reported | 75% | $34,495 |
| UEI College-Reseda | Reseda | 8 | for-profit | 86 | $20,468 | 74% | $32,929 |
| North-West College-Glendale | Glendale | 8 | for-profit | 8 | $21,632 | 63% | $40,484 |
| American Career College-Los Angeles | Los Angeles | 9 | for-profit | 105 | $23,743 | 75% | $37,270 |
| West Los Angeles College | Culver City | 12 | Public | 150 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Pasadena City College | Pasadena | 16 | Public | 19 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| UEI College-Huntington Park | Huntington Park | 16 | for-profit | 121 | $20,468 | 70% | $34,673 |
| UEI College-Gardena | Gardena | 21 | for-profit | 97 | $21,803 | 60% | $34,105 |
| Downey Adult School | Downey | 24 | Public | 20 | $22,505 | 31% | $18,545 |
| Healthcare Career College | Paramount | 24 | for-profit | 6 | not reported | 71% | $18,873 |
| Hacienda La Puente Adult Education | La Puente | 25 | Public | 12 | $22,624 | 77% | $9,138 |
| North-West College-West Covina | West Covina | 26 | for-profit | 37 | $21,632 | 68% | $34,193 |
| Cerritos College | Norwalk | 26 | Public | 30 | $62,409 | 31% | not reported |
| PCI College | Cerritos | 27 | for-profit | 1 | not reported | not reported | $33,852 |
| ABC Adult School | Cerritos | 28 | Public | 8 | not reported | 29% | $17,675 |
| UEI College-West Covina | West Covina | 28 | for-profit | 75 | $20,468 | 67% | $32,425 |
| Citrus College | Glendora | 29 | Public | 23 | not reported | 41% | not reported |
| Cypress College | Cypress | 32 | Public | 18 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| American Career College-Anaheim | Anaheim | 33 | for-profit | 54 | $23,743 | 70% | $35,751 |
| North-West College-Anaheim | Anaheim | 34 | for-profit | 19 | $20,346 | 60% | $31,922 |
| UEI College-Garden Grove | Garden Grove | 37 | for-profit | 101 | $20,468 | 63% | $33,738 |
| Career Care Institute | Lancaster | 37 | for-profit | 10 | $22,892 | 71% | $55,157 |
| High Desert Medical College | Lancaster | 37 | for-profit | 65 | $20,044 | 68% | $34,844 |
| North-West College-Pomona | Pomona | 37 | for-profit | 20 | $20,346 | 71% | $35,112 |
| Concorde Career College-Garden Grove | Garden Grove | 38 | for-profit | 93 | $23,958 | 84% | $29,040 |
| California Career Institute | Anaheim | 38 | for-profit | 2 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.