Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › Utah › Salt Lake City
Culinary & pastry schools near Salt Lake City, UT
5 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Salt Lake City, Utah award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Salt Lake City's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Salt Lake Community College | Salt Lake City | 5 | Public | 19 | not reported | 29% | not reported |
| Davis Technical College | Kaysville | 19 | Public | 51 | not reported | 57% | $14,436 |
| Mountainland Technical College | Lehi | 23 | Public | 38 | not reported | 84% | not reported |
| Utah Valley University | Orem | 34 | Public | 105 | $20,828 | not reported | not reported |
| Ogden-Weber Technical College | Ogden | 36 | Public | 16 | not reported | 53% | $5,969 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Utah page.