Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › Oklahoma › Wilburton
Culinary & pastry schools near Wilburton, OK
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Wilburton, Oklahoma award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Wilburton's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eastern Oklahoma State College | Wilburton | 0 | Public | 7 | not reported | 27% | not reported |
| Kiamichi Technology Center-McAlester | McAlester | 24 | Public | 19 | not reported | 45% | $9,685 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Oklahoma page.