Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › Kansas › El Dorado
Culinary & pastry schools near El Dorado, KS
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of El Dorado, Kansas award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of El Dorado's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Butler Community College | El Dorado | 0 | Public | 11 | $23,217 | 32% | not reported |
| Wichita State University-Campus of Applied Sciences and Technology | Wichita | 19 | Public | 4 | not reported | 43% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Kansas page.