Career Training Path › Culinary & pastry schools › California › Fresno
Culinary & pastry schools near Fresno, CA
4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Fresno, California award culinary credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Fresno's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Fresno City College | Fresno | 1 | Public | 6 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Institute of Technology | Clovis | 7 | for-profit | 39 | $18,309 | 74% | $29,228 |
| Lemoore College | Lemoore | 32 | Public | 14 | not reported | 49% | not reported |
| College of the Sequoias | Visalia | 40 | Public | 25 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.