Career Training Path › CNC & machining programs › Ohio › Springfield
CNC & machining programs near Springfield, OH
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Springfield, Ohio award machinist credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Springfield's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Clark State College | Springfield | 0 | Public | 6 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Sinclair Community College | Dayton | 23 | Public | 9 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Upper Valley Career Center | Piqua | 29 | Public | 4 | not reported | 78% | $24,812 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Ohio page.