Career Training Path › CNC & machining programs › North Carolina › Graham
CNC & machining programs near Graham, NC
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Graham, North Carolina award machinist credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Graham's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alamance Community College | Graham | 0 | Public | 1 | $37,230 | 39% | not reported |
| Durham Technical Community College | Durham | 27 | Public | 3 | not reported | 45% | not reported |
| Rockingham Community College | Wentworth | 32 | Public | 15 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
| Guilford Technical Community College | Jamestown | 32 | Public | 14 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Danville Community College | Danville, VA | 35 | Public | 32 | not reported | 39% | not reported |
| Randolph Community College | Asheboro | 38 | Public | 23 | not reported | 58% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.