Career Training Path › CNC & machining programs › Illinois › Crystal Lake
CNC & machining programs near Crystal Lake, IL
8 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Crystal Lake, Illinois award machinist credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Crystal Lake's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| McHenry County College | Crystal Lake | 3 | Public | 8 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| Elgin Community College | Elgin | 15 | Public | 25 | not reported | 41% | not reported |
| William Rainey Harper College | Palatine | 17 | Public | 11 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| College of Lake County | Grayslake | 18 | Public | 4 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| College of DuPage | Glen Ellyn | 30 | Public | 2 | not reported | 25% | not reported |
| City Colleges of Chicago-Wilbur Wright College | Chicago | 33 | Public | 51 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Gateway Technical College | Kenosha, WI | 35 | Public | 107 | $37,799 | 51% | not reported |
| Stautzenberger College-Rockford Career College | Rockford | 36 | for-profit | 2 | $28,058 | 66% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Illinois page.