Career Training Path › CNC & machining programs › Florida › Clearwater
CNC & machining programs near Clearwater, FL
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Clearwater, Florida award machinist credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Clearwater's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pinellas Technical College-Clearwater | Clearwater | 2 | Public | 6 | not reported | 52% | $26,909 |
| Manatee Technical College | Bradenton | 37 | Public | 11 | not reported | 64% | $4,193 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Florida page.