Career Training Path › CNA classes › Texas › Dallas
CNA classes near Dallas, TX
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Dallas, Texas award cna credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Dallas's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dallas College | Dallas | 2 | Public | 88 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| CTK Healthcare & Career Institute | Irving | 12 | for-profit | 87 | not reported | 96% | $13,655 |
| Arlington Career Institute | Grand Prairie | 15 | for-profit | 115 | not reported | 73% | $28,195 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Texas page.