Career Training Path › CNA classes › Ohio › Dayton
CNA classes near Dayton, OH
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Dayton, Ohio award cna credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Dayton's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sinclair Community College | Dayton | 3 | Public | 214 | $20,566 | not reported | not reported |
| Warren County Career Center | Lebanon | 18 | Public | 52 | not reported | 77% | $27,799 |
| Butler Technology and Career Development Schools | Monroe | 26 | Public | 79 | not reported | 76% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Ohio page.