Career Training Path › CNA classes › Idaho
CNA classes in Idaho
Idaho has 1 accredited campuses awarding cna credentials. If you finish and work as a nursing assistant in Idaho, expect to start around $28,380–$36,300 and reach a median of $38,650 with experience; the top quarter earn $46,250 or more (U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, May 2025, Idaho). Graduates of these Idaho programs — every graduate, whatever job they took — earned a median of not reported in their first year, against $22,196 nationally; that is the figure used to rank campuses below.
What nursing assistants earn in Idaho
U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, Occupational Employment and Wage Statistics, May 2025; 7,910 employed in Idaho. National median: $42,260.
Campuses in Idaho, ranked by what their graduates earned
Cities: Twin Falls
| Campus | City | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Program debt | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| College of Southern Idaho | Twin Falls | Public | 12 | not reported | $8,552 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings are median wages and self-employment income reported to the IRS (W-2 and Schedule SE) for graduates who received federal aid and were working and not enrolled, measured in the calendar year after finishing. They are pay only: health insurance, retirement contributions and other benefits are not included.
Ranked by median earnings of this program's graduates one year after completion (College Scorecard field-of-study, Integrated Postsecondary Education Data System (IPEDS) 2022-23 Completions survey; College Scorecard June 2026; Database of Accredited Postsecondary Institutions and Programs (DAPIP), September 2026); campuses without a reported figure follow, by credentials awarded. "Program debt" is the median federal loan debt for graduates of this program at this campus. Completion is the campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. "Not reported" means the federal file suppresses the value for privacy.