Career Training Path

Career Training PathCDL / truck driving schoolsIllinois › Harrisburg

CDL / truck driving schools near Harrisburg, IL

4 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Harrisburg, Illinois award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Harrisburg's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Southeastern Illinois CollegeHarrisburg 0Public 66not reported 55% not reported
Southeastern Illinois collegecarmi 26 not reported not reported not reported
Southeastern Illinois CollegeCarterville 36 not reported not reported not reported
Rend Lake CollegeIna 37Public 28not reported 63% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Illinois page.

The Path
Lineworkers earn $95k. Dental hygienists $98k. Barbers $38k.
The federal numbers on every trade, technical and healthcare career, in a free weekly newsletter.
Subscribe →