Career Training Path › CDL / truck driving schools › Georgia › Clarkston
CDL / truck driving schools near Clarkston, GA
30 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Clarkston, Georgia award cdl credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Clarkston's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Georgia Piedmont Technical College | Clarkston | 0 | Public | 47 | $36,968 | 44% | not reported |
| Sistine Chapel Painting Ltd | Atlanta | 7 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical College | Lithonia | 8 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| HC Transport Doraville | Doraville | 9 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Atlanta CDL Training School | Conley | 10 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| One Stop Driving Academy | Conley | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Roadmaster Drivers School (CON) | Conley | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Atlanta Technical College | Atlanta | 11 | Public | 59 | $34,937 | 49% | not reported |
| Atlanta Technical College (ELA) | Atlanta | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Atlanta Independent School System | Atlanta | 11 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Atlanta Truck Driving School | Jackson | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| KBC Transport Training LLC | Atlanta | 13 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Star Coaches Inc | Mableton | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| C and S Atlanta Logistics | Mableton | 15 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Roadmaster Drivers School (ATL) | Atlanta | 18 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chattahoochee Technical College | Marietta | 21 | Public | 82 | $38,603 | 38% | not reported |
| Palace Trucking Academy Inc | Austell | 21 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Katlaw Truck Driving School | Austell | 24 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Georgia Piedmont Technical College | Covington | 25 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| The CDL Coach | Bethlehem | 26 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Daly's Truck Driving School | Buford | 27 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Accession Distribution Training and Staffing | Hampton | 28 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Athens Technical College | Monroe | 30 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Tomlin Transportation Consulting, Inc. | Cumming | 31 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chattahoochee Technical College | acworth | 32 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Misaki logistics corp | Winder | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| House of faith Transportation | Flowery Branch | 34 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| SCTC Jackson | Jackson | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Southern Crescent Technical College | Griffin | 37 | Public | 98 | $36,959 | 58% | not reported |
| SCTC Griffin | Griffin | 37 | — | — | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Georgia page.