Career Training Path › Barber schools › Maryland › Baltimore
Barber schools near Baltimore, MD
7 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Baltimore, Maryland award barber credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Baltimore's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Montgomery Beauty School-Baltimore Beauty & Barber School | Baltimore | 6 | for-profit | 58 | $15,124 | not reported | $21,395 |
| Paul Mitchell the School-Jessup | Jessup | 14 | for-profit | 11 | not reported | 51% | $22,961 |
| The Temple Annapolis-A Paul Mitchell Partner School | Annapolis | 22 | for-profit | 9 | $20,917 | 85% | $35,882 |
| Hair Academy | New Carrollton | 28 | for-profit | 35 | $15,736 | 61% | $22,794 |
| Montgomery Beauty School | Silver Spring | 30 | for-profit | 5 | $15,124 | 50% | $23,473 |
| Bennett Career Institute | Washington, DC | 33 | for-profit | 16 | $18,305 | 51% | $15,217 |
| Hair Academy II | Hillcrest Heights | 37 | for-profit | 37 | not reported | 55% | $25,516 |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Maryland page.