Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Washington › Renton
Auto mechanic schools near Renton, WA
10 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Renton, Washington award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Renton's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Renton Technical College | Renton | 1 | Public | 68 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| South Seattle College | Seattle | 9 | Public | 18 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Seattle Central College | Seattle | 11 | Public | 3 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Green River College | Auburn | 11 | Public | 29 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Lake Washington Institute of Technology | Kirkland | 16 | Public | 72 | $36,672 | not reported | not reported |
| Bates Technical College | Tacoma | 20 | Public | 19 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Shoreline Community College | Shoreline | 20 | Public | 95 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Olympic College | Bremerton | 22 | Public | 1 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| UEI College-Tacoma | Tacoma | 22 | for-profit | 34 | $27,015 | 58% | $41,364 |
| Clover Park Technical College | Lakewood | 25 | Public | 24 | $43,941 | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Washington page.