Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › North Carolina › Dallas
Auto mechanic schools near Dallas, NC
6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Dallas, North Carolina award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Dallas's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gaston College | Dallas | 0 | Public | 25 | not reported | 63% | not reported |
| Cleveland Community College | Shelby | 17 | Public | 22 | not reported | 32% | not reported |
| Central Piedmont Community College | Charlotte | 21 | Public | 73 | $44,730 | 31% | not reported |
| Catawba Valley Community College | Hickory | 27 | Public | 51 | not reported | 35% | not reported |
| NASCAR Technical Institute | Mooresville | 28 | for-profit | 535 | $39,375 | 65% | $33,485 |
| York Technical College | Rock Hill, SC | 28 | Public | 9 | $27,880 | 30% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the North Carolina page.