Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Kentucky › Prestonsburg
Auto mechanic schools near Prestonsburg, KY
2 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Prestonsburg, Kentucky award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Prestonsburg's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Big Sandy Community and Technical College | Prestonsburg | 2 | Public | 65 | not reported | 38% | not reported |
| Hazard Community and Technical College | Hazard | 38 | Public | 105 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Kentucky page.