Career Training Path

Career Training PathAuto mechanic schoolsGeorgia › Clarkston

Auto mechanic schools near Clarkston, GA

6 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Clarkston, Georgia award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Clarkston's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
Georgia Piedmont Technical CollegeClarkston 0Public 102$28,507 44% not reported
Atlanta Technical CollegeAtlanta 11Public 87$27,653 49% not reported
Gwinnett Technical CollegeLawrenceville 15Public 253$28,034 32% not reported
United Education Institute-MorrowMorrow 16for-profit 58not reported 51% $41,199
Chattahoochee Technical CollegeMarietta 21Public 264$33,083 38% not reported
Southern Crescent Technical CollegeGriffin 37Public 104not reported 58% not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Georgia page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →