Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › Connecticut › Hartford
Auto mechanic schools near Hartford, CT
3 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Hartford, Connecticut award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Hartford's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Connecticut State Community College | Hartford | 0 | Public | 53 | not reported | 24% | not reported |
| Lincoln Technical Institute-East Windsor | East Windsor | 11 | for-profit | 188 | $32,355 | 62% | $34,348 |
| Porter & Chester Institute of Hamden | Hamden | 32 | for-profit | 17 | $27,949 | 32% | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the Connecticut page.