Career Training Path › Auto mechanic schools › California › Pasadena
Auto mechanic schools near Pasadena, CA
23 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Pasadena, California award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Pasadena's campus locations.
| Campus | City | Miles | Type | Grads / yr | Earnings, yr 1 | Completion | Cost / yr |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Pasadena City College | Pasadena | 1 | Public | 84 | not reported | 48% | not reported |
| East Los Angeles College | Monterey Park | 8 | Public | 50 | not reported | 37% | not reported |
| Baldwin Park Adult & Community Education | Baldwin Park | 11 | Public | 6 | not reported | 71% | $11,859 |
| Rio Hondo College | Whittier | 11 | Public | 88 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Los Angeles Trade Technical College | Los Angeles | 11 | Public | 169 | $36,508 | 35% | not reported |
| UEI College-West Covina | West Covina | 14 | for-profit | 132 | not reported | 67% | $32,425 |
| Citrus College | Glendora | 14 | Public | 83 | not reported | 41% | not reported |
| Cerritos College | Norwalk | 19 | Public | 97 | not reported | 31% | not reported |
| Compton College | Compton | 20 | Public | 81 | not reported | 27% | not reported |
| UEI College-Gardena | Gardena | 20 | for-profit | 82 | $27,015 | 60% | $34,105 |
| El Camino Community College District | Torrance | 22 | Public | 45 | not reported | 42% | not reported |
| Long Beach City College | Long Beach | 22 | Public | 59 | not reported | 30% | not reported |
| Universal Technical Institute-Southern California | Long Beach | 23 | for-profit | 551 | $39,375 | 63% | $33,041 |
| Fullerton College | Fullerton | 23 | Public | 42 | not reported | 34% | not reported |
| Cypress College | Cypress | 23 | Public | 222 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Los Angeles Pierce College | Woodland Hills | 25 | Public | 18 | not reported | 46% | not reported |
| UEI College-Garden Grove | Garden Grove | 27 | for-profit | 101 | not reported | 63% | $33,738 |
| Golden West College | Huntington Beach | 30 | Public | 34 | not reported | 49% | not reported |
| College of the Canyons | Santa Clarita | 30 | Public | 10 | not reported | 45% | not reported |
| Santa Ana College | Santa Ana | 31 | Public | 76 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
| Chaffey College | Rancho Cucamonga | 32 | Public | 65 | not reported | 36% | not reported |
| Universal Technical Institute of California Inc | Rancho Cucamonga | 32 | for-profit | 516 | $39,375 | 72% | $31,689 |
| Antelope Valley Community College District | Lancaster | 36 | Public | 20 | not reported | not reported | not reported |
Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.