Career Training Path

Career Training PathAuto mechanic schoolsCalifornia › Colton

Auto mechanic schools near Colton, CA

15 accredited campuses within 40 miles of Colton, California award auto tech credentials, nearest first. Distances are from the center of Colton's campus locations.

CampusCityMilesTypeGrads / yrEarnings, yr 1CompletionCost / yr
CET-ColtonColton 2non-profit 7$26,997 72% $23,513
San Bernardino Valley CollegeSan Bernardino 2Public 30not reported 28% not reported
Riverside City CollegeRiverside 7Public 70not reported 37% not reported
Universal Technical Institute of California IncRancho Cucamonga 14for-profit 516$39,375 72% $31,689
Chaffey CollegeRancho Cucamonga 15Public 65not reported 36% not reported
Mt San Jacinto Community College DistrictSan Jacinto 27Public 18not reported 36% not reported
Victor Valley CollegeVictorville 29Public 28$40,033 62% not reported
Citrus CollegeGlendora 32Public 83not reported 41% not reported
UEI College-West CovinaWest Covina 33for-profit 132not reported 67% $32,425
Fullerton CollegeFullerton 35Public 42not reported 34% not reported
Baldwin Park Adult & Community EducationBaldwin Park 36Public 6not reported 71% $11,859
Santa Ana CollegeSanta Ana 38Public 76not reported not reported not reported
UEI College-Garden GroveGarden Grove 39for-profit 101not reported 63% $33,738
Saddleback CollegeMission Viejo 40Public 39not reported 48% not reported
Rio Hondo CollegeWhittier 40Public 88not reported not reported not reported

Earnings: median for graduates of this program at this campus one year after completion (College Scorecard). Completion: campus-wide 150%-of-time rate. Campuses without coordinates in the federal file are listed on the California page.

The Path · Free weekly newsletter
Career training, minus the guesswork.
Which programs finish, what graduates owe, what they earn. Every week.
Subscribe →